Life is a rock (and the radio rolled me) (June 7, 2001)

[Most of this post was disposable, so I edited it severely]

Not having kids puts me at a disadvantage for this next one, but I was wondering, is it possible to teach your children to value a musician on the basis of how empowering their music is? (That’s also the kind of world I’d like to live in.) But I think I already know the answer to that. Oh, well. Forget it.

Until next time, be a good Do-Bee and if someone asks you for one of your chocolate-chip cookies, hand it over with a genuine smile.

Everyone counts.

Leave a Reply

