Reunion, Reunion!

Hi, everyone I know on Facebook. Hi, it’s me. So I’m going to be in the area through Wednesday, and if anyone wants to get together, please be at this specific restaurant on the Upper West Side between 1:30 and 2:30 before I have to take a cab to the airport. This could include but not be limited to:

Classmates from nursery school

Classmates from elementary school

Classmates from middle school (or if you prefer, “junior high”)

Classmates from college

Former coworkers from 1981-82

People I met at the hotel for Jazz Fest in New Orleans in ’89

People I struck up a conversation with while in line for a movie

Oh, hell, total strangers, who am I kidding

See you there! Remember, we may never get this opportunity again.

Leave a Reply

